Website Manager

Bloomington Lacrosse


Executive Board:
Co-Presidents: Cy and Andrea Megnin
Vice President: Mindy Moat
Secretary: Lessie Lennon
Treasurer: Open

Board Members:
Bloomington Pride Coach: Leslie Cook
BHSN Coaches: Brady Jackson
BHSN Team Manager: Torie Krieger
BHSS Coach: Michael Jessmer
BHSS Team Manager: Open
Bloomington Middle School Coaches: Ozzie Lauer and Matthew Griffin
Bloomington Middle School Team Managers: Stefanie Daley and Paige Warner

Questions should be directed to: [email protected]

Field Status

Open Open

Karst Farm Park (BHSN, BHSS, MS, Pride) (03:23 PM | 08/10/22)

Open Open

Field 5 (11:20 AM | 03/02/20)

Open Open

Bowl (11:20 AM | 03/02/20)

Open Open

Bloomington High School North (11:19 AM | 03/02/20)

Open Open

Bloomington High School South (11:19 AM | 03/02/20)